Based in Southwest Utah, Color Country Model Railroad Club information is listed below.

President: Dave Merrill
Vice President, Lionel Group: Al Thorne
Vice President, G-Scale Group: Larry Schneider
Vice President, HO-Scale Group: M. David Merrill
Vice President, O-Scale Group: Jim Harper
Treasurer: Larry Schneider
Chairs Model Railroad Tour: Terry Schramm, Al Thorne, Larry Schneider
Chairman Spring BBQ: Jim Harper
Chairman Christmas Party: Thomas Eckhart
Jubilee of Trees Project: Bruce Klawitter
Display Railroad Schedule: Jim Mullen
Web Master: Lloyd Thomson
Equipment Inventory: Evelyn Wilson

To represent the club's varied interests in model railroading, a separate group for each scale has been established.  Each group schedules activities for its members on a regular basis.  Click on tab for each group for scheduled meetings and activities.

Club Annual Dues: $25.00

Club members meet for lunch on Fridays at 11:30am.
Chili's Grill & Bar
311 N. Red Cliff Road
St George, UT 84790

Various group activities are scheduled during the year including the Spring Barbecue, Annual Tour of Member Layouts, Jubilee of Trees, and Christmas Party.